I Miss You


Duration: 3:32

I Miss You - Official Music Video (Let's Commit A Robbery EP)

Written by KIITA and Danny Score - Produced by Danny Score

Label: Young Forever

Director: Christina Jobe

Producer: Morgan DeGroff

Co-Producer: Edgar Cortés Campoy

Cinematographer: Bryan Mendoza

Gaffer: Danny Kutnink

Key Grip: Shai Keston-Nix

Swing: Patrick Monroe

Underwater Cinematography: Austin Ahlborg

Underwater Asst. Camera Op.: Sarah Tan

Production Designer: Aaron Kee

Set Decorator: Jesse Villacis

Hair and Makeup: Laura Raczka

Wardrobe: Joanna David

Key PA: Nailah Robinson

Editor: Christina Jobe

Colorist: Darin Wooldridge

Production Company: Dalmatian Cow Productions


© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com